Tracker

kitchen lizard2

How to compare the gem you found, when you bought a worthless field. You sold everything. Not that I did compare, but then, it’s you that sings. Like the host of tears, I heard your voice, and sold everything.

How to compare what someone knew and caught me blind. Who remembers? The gaze of a cult, its late member on the fault. Nowhere to hide that isn’t found. Even, the cloud of Joanne, when the smoke swirls ’round.

I feel the sudden revelation of one
covering my infant tracks.

Leave a Reply

